This is the "Get Started" page of the "Chem 120L" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Chem 120L  

Find sources of information for your lab reports.
Last Updated: Oct 16, 2015 URL: http://subjectguides.uwaterloo.ca/chem120lab Print Guide RSS Updates

Get Started Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Toxicity & Health

Cover Art
Canadian Centre for Occupational Health & Safety
This database has safety, health, & chemical information.

Cover Art
TOXNET
From the US National Library of Medicine, this site has many databases that include chemical, health, & toxicity information.

 

Library catalogue

Search for books or articles

Help | Fast facts | Advanced search

 

Encyclopaedia and Handbooks

Cover Art
Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology
use the SEARCH IN THIS BOOK option.

Cover Art
Hawley's Condensed Chemical Dictionary - Richard J. Lewis
ISBN: 0442011318
Publication Date: 1993-11-01
University of Waterloo Library UW Davis. Reference Collection. Main Floor (Non-Circulating) (QD5.C5 1993 )

Cover Art
Oxford Dictionary of Chemistry - John Daintith (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199204632
Publication Date: 2008-04-15

Cover Art
Lange's Handbook of Chemistry (16th ed.)
Lists the properties of over 4000 organic and 1400 inorganic compounds.

Your Librarian

Profile Image
Kathy Szigeti
Contact Info
DC 1553
University of Waterloo, ON, Canada
519.888.4567 x38785
kszigeti at uwaterloo dot ca
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip