Interlibrary Loan
This is the "Find Books" page of the "Combinatorics and Optimization" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Combinatorics and Optimization   Tags: c&o, combinatorics, interdisciplinary mathematics, math, mathematics, optimization  

Last Updated: Feb 13, 2017 URL: http://subjectguides.uwaterloo.ca/combinatoricsandoptimization Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Books Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library catalogue (books & articles)

Search for books or articles

Help | Fast facts | Advanced search

E-book Collections

To find e-books, search the library's catalogue and narrow results to those available online, or search one of our e-book collections. If you want to use an e-book wile off campus, you must Connect from Home first.

  • CRCnetBASE
    Online library of top-tier Chapman & Hall/CRC references, handbooks, pocketbooks, and primers. Full-text access access to theories, equations, analytical methods, and more.
  • ACM Books
    Published by ACM in collaboration with Morgan & Claypool Publishers. Search for a title or choose 'ACM Books' under 'Browse the ACM Publications'.
  • Knovel
    Reference books and databases from more than 30 Sci-Tech publishers and professional societies.
  • Safari Tech e-books
    Access to a subset of this collection of more than 19,782 books, guides, and videos. Full-text titles on computer languages, operating systems manuals, technology, digital media, business, etc.
  • Scholars Portal Ebooks
    Includes titles from a number of publishers such as Cambridge, Canadian Publishers Collection, Duke, Oxford and Springer.
  • SpringerLink
    Lecture Notes in Computer Science and other e-books published by Springer

E-book Collections

To find e-books, search the library's catalogue and narrow results to those available online, or search one of our e-book collections. If you want to use an e-book wile off campus, you must Connect from Home first.

  • CRCnetBASE
    Online library of top-tier Chapman & Hall/CRC references, handbooks, pocketbooks, and primers. Full-text access access to theories, equations, analytical methods, and more.
  • Knovel
    Reference books and databases from more than 30 Sci-Tech publishers and professional societies.
  • Safari Tech e-books
    Access to a subset of this collection of more than 19,782 books, guides, and videos. Full-text titles on computer languages, operating systems manuals, technology, digital media, business, etc.
  • Scholars Portal Ebooks
    Includes titles from a number of publishers such as Cambridge, Canadian Publishers Collection, Duke, Oxford and Springer.
  • SpringerLink
    Lecture Notes in Computer Science and other e-books published by Springer
 

Interlibrary Loan

If we do not have the book you need, request it through interlibrary loan.

 

Browse the Shelf

 Topic

Call Number

Mathematical logic

QA 9-10

Math education

QA 11-20

Algebra

QA 150-272

     Algebraic fields

QA 241-247.5

     Coding theory

QA 268

     Combinatorics

QA 164-167.2

     Cryptography

QA 268

     Fuzzy sets

QA 248-248.5

     Game theory

QA 269-272

     Group theory

QA 174-183

     Linear algebra

QA 184-205

     Machine theory

QA 267

     Matrices

QA 184-205

     Number theory

QA 241-247.5

     Set theory

QA 248-248.5

     Switching

QA 268

Analysis

QA 299.6-439

     Calculus

QA 303-316

     Functional analysis

QA 319-329

     Theory of functions

QA 331-355

     Differential equations

QA 370-380

     Continuous groups

QA 385-387

     Analytical methods

QA 401-425

     Difference, functional and integral equations

QA 431

Analytic mechanics

QA 801-939

     Dynamics

QA 843-871

     Elasticity

QA 931-939

     Fluid mechanics

QA 901-930

     Plasticity

QA 931-939

Geometry

QA 440-800

     Algebraic geometry

QA 564-609

     Differential geometry

QA 641-670

     Knot theory

QA 611-614

     Topology

QA 611-614

Interpolation

QA 281-296

Mathematical statistics

QA 276-280

Numerical analysis

QA 297-299.5

Probabilities

QA 273

Sequences

QA 281-296

Series

QA 281-296

Stochastic processes

QA 274-275

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip