We want to hear from you. You're viewing the newest version of the Library's website. Please send us your feedback!
Showing 14 Databases
AAMI develops consensus standards, technical information reports, and other technical documents, that are largely used in the healthcare field.
Peer-reviewed journals published by the American Chemical Society (ACS).
Coverage: 1879 - present
A free submission, distribution, and archive service for unpublished preprints in chemistry and related areas
Coverage: currrent
Coverage: currrent
Property data on chemical compounds and all physical particles that have
been reported in the literature; reviewed by subject experts.
Coverage: 2003-2004 to 2020-2021
been reported in the literature; reviewed by subject experts.
Coverage: 2003-2004 to 2020-2021
Scientific Literature on the peaceful uses of nuclear science and technology.
Coverage: 1970 - present
Coverage: 1970 - present
Do not login because logging in is not needed or functional for this database
It provides completely identified inorganic crystal structures. It contains experimental inorganic structures, experimental metal-organic structures, and theoretical inorganic structures. .
Coverage: 1913 to present
It provides completely identified inorganic crystal structures. It contains experimental inorganic structures, experimental metal-organic structures, and theoretical inorganic structures. .
Coverage: 1913 to present
Information on materials science, metallurgy, ceramics, polymers, and composites.
Coverage: 1966 - present
Coverage: 1966 - present
Encyclopedia of chemicals, drugs and biologicals
A comprehensive and in-depth collection of properties for a very wide range of polymers, both synthetic and natural.
Coverage: Current
Coverage: Current
Authoritative information in organic, inorganic and organometallic chemistry.
Coverage: 1779 - present
Coverage: 1779 - present
Peer-reviewed journals that cover the core chemical sciences including related fields such as biology, biophysics, energy and environment, engineering, materials, medicine and physics.
Coverage: Varies
Coverage: Varies
Provides chemical information including physical and chemical properties, reactions, and patents.
Coverage: 1907 to present
Coverage: 1907 to present
Covers multiple material classes, property types, and applications for identifying material properties.
Coverage: Current
Coverage: Current
Articles and citations in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
Coverage: Varies
Showing 1 Blog Posts
Search
Search the full text of this site. Results will link to pages containing your terms; results from subject page searches are automatically filtered by that subject.