We want to hear from you. You're viewing the newest version of the Library's website. Please send us your feedback!
Showing 1 Guides
Showing 18 Databases
AAMI develops consensus standards, technical information reports, and other technical documents, that are largely used in the healthcare field.
Peer-reviewed journals published by the American Chemical Society (ACS).
Coverage: 1879 - present
CSA provides full-text access to Canadian standards and codes.
Coverage: 1931 - present
Coverage: 1931 - present
A free submission, distribution, and archive service for unpublished preprints in chemistry and related areas
Coverage: currrent
Coverage: currrent
Property data on chemical compounds and all physical particles that have
been reported in the literature; reviewed by subject experts.
Coverage: 2003-2004 to 2020-2021
been reported in the literature; reviewed by subject experts.
Coverage: 2003-2004 to 2020-2021
ECS publishes journals on solid state and elecrochemical science and technology.
Coverage: Varies
Coverage: Varies
Ebooks in physical sciences, engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences and humanities.
Coverage: varies
Coverage: varies
Access journals articles, case studies, and eBooks covering topics in Accounting, Business, Criminology, Economics, Education, Engineering, Health, Management, Marketing, Social Science, Tourism, and more!
Coverage: varies
Coverage: varies
Provides information on the mathematics behind fluid flows through experimental and computational demonstrations.
Coverage: varies
Coverage: varies
Do not login because logging in is not needed or functional for this database
It provides completely identified inorganic crystal structures. It contains experimental inorganic structures, experimental metal-organic structures, and theoretical inorganic structures. .
Coverage: 1913 to present
It provides completely identified inorganic crystal structures. It contains experimental inorganic structures, experimental metal-organic structures, and theoretical inorganic structures. .
Coverage: 1913 to present
Provides data and technical references.
Coverage: n.a.
Coverage: n.a.
Information on materials science, metallurgy, ceramics, polymers, and composites.
Coverage: 1966 - present
Coverage: 1966 - present
A comprehensive and in-depth collection of properties for a very wide range of polymers, both synthetic and natural.
Coverage: Current
Coverage: Current
Peer-reviewed journals that cover the core chemical sciences including related fields such as biology, biophysics, energy and environment, engineering, materials, medicine and physics.
Coverage: Varies
Coverage: Varies
Provides chemical information including physical and chemical properties, reactions, and patents.
Coverage: 1907 to present
Coverage: 1907 to present
Peer-reviewed literature from scientific journals, books and conference proceedings, covering the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities.
Coverage: 1966 - present
Covers multiple material classes, property types, and applications for identifying material properties.
Coverage: Current
Coverage: Current
Showing 1 Blog Posts
Search
Search the full text of this site. Results will link to pages containing your terms; results from subject page searches are automatically filtered by that subject.