We want to hear from you. You're viewing the newest version of the Library's website. Please send us your feedback!
| Vendor | Permissions | License Code (Staff Use) |
|---|---|---|
| AAAS Science |
AAAS Science allows TDM for research -- permission is required and/or a TDM package may be purchased. Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate a TDM request. |
WAT00606 |
| Adam Matthew Digital |
All databases from Adam Matthew are available for mining for non-commercial use. Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. |
WAT01180 WAT00550 |
| Alexander Street Press |
Permitted by license for non-commercial use. Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate the TDM process. |
WAT00028 WAT00039 |
| American Chemical Society (ACS) | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate the TDM process. | WAT00036 |
| American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) Journals |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. Note - Text Data Mining of ASME journal content requires a bilateral agreement with ASME. For articles that are part of CHORUS, the version of record will be made available for Text Data Mining to all users one year after the date of publication. Use of this content is covered by the ASME Copyright Transfer Agreement. |
WAT00060 |
| Association of Canadian University Presses (ACUP) |
ACUP permits TDM by license for non-commercial research or scholarly use. Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. |
WAT00185 WAT01194 WAT01195 |
| Association for Computer Machinery (ACM) - Conference Proceedings | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | WAT01041 |
| Bepress/De Gruyter Journals |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. |
WAT00094 |
| BioOne | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | WAT00138 |
| Bloomsbury Publishing |
You must receive permission in writing prior to TDM activities. |
WAT01254 |
| Brepols | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | WAT00096 WAT00748 |
| Brill | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | WAT01161 WAT00170 WAT00148 WAT00149 |
| Canadian Archaeological Association | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | WAT00856 |
| Cambridge Journals Archives |
Permitted by license for non-commercial research or scholarly use. Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request.
|
WAT01114 |
| Cambridge Journals Online |
Permitted by license for non-commercial research or scholarly use. Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. You may not individually download Licensed Materials content at a rate which exceeds 500 pdfs per hour. |
WAT00165 |
| Career Cruising |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request.
|
WAT00187 |
| Chicago Manual of Style |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request |
WAT01219 |
| Clarivate - InCites | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request | WAT01207 |
| Duke Books Scholarly Collection |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request |
WAT00255 |
| Duke University Press Journals |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request |
WAT00257 |
| Early Canadiana Online |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request |
WAT00258 |
| Eighteenth Century Collections Online (Gale) |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request |
WAT00271 |
| Emerald eBooks |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request |
WAT00276 |
| Gale Archives |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request |
WAT01115 |
| Gibson - InteLex Past Masters | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request | WAT00358 |
| Informit Indigenous Collection |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request |
WAT01144 |
|
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request |
WAT00356 WAT01091 |
|
| International Press of Boston |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request |
WAT00732 WAT00626 |
| Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR) | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request ICPSR maintains a data archive of more than 250,000 files of research in the social and behavioral sciences. It hosts 21 specialized collections of data in education, aging, criminal justice, substance abuse, terrorism, and other fields. |
WAT01240 |
| Ithaka (JSTOR) |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | WAT00413 |
| JSTOR |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. |
WAT01162 |
| LWW/Ovid eBooks | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | |
| Mathematical Association of America | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | |
| MIT Press Direct to Open eBooks |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | WAT01255 |
| NFB.ca | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | |
| Oxford University Press | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. |
WAT00747 |
| Oxford University Press - Journals | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | WAT00535 |
| ProQuest Databases |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate the TDM process. |
WAT00004 |
|
ProQuest |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate the TDM process. |
WAT00568 WAT00570 |
|
ProQuest |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate the TDM process. |
WAT00340 |
|
ProQuest |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate the TDM process. |
WAT00551 |
| Royal Society of Chemistry Journals |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | WAT00062 |
| SAGE |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. |
WAT00598 WAT00599 WAT00597 |
| Saskatchewan Health Authority | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | |
| ScienceDirect (Elsevier) |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. |
WAT00603 WAT01137 |
| Scopus (Elsevier) |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | WAT00609 |
| SCOAP3 - Open Access Project | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | WAT01202 |
| Specialty Technical Publishers (STP) Publications | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | |
| SPIE Digital Library | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | |
| Springer | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. |
WAT00929 |
| Springer-Nature Palgrave Journals |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | WAT01217 |
| Supplementum Epigraphicum Graecum Publications |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | WAT00634 |
| Synthesis Digital Library | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | WAT00638 |
| Taylor & Francis | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | WAT01165 WAT00640 |
| Theatre in Video Publications |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | WAT00641 |
| University of California Press Journals |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | WAT00082 |
| University of Chicago Press - ARTFL | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | WAT00034 |
| University of Chicago Press Journals |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | WAT00047 |
| University of Toronto Press Journals |
Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | WAT01036 |
| Wiley-Blackwell Online Library | Contact copyright@uwaterloo.ca to initiate your TDM request. | WAT00668 |