It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
MSRI and the AMS have teamed up to provide support for math circles through the Mathematical Circles Library, which includes books of several types: collections of solved problems, pedagogically sound expositions, discussions of experiences in math teaching, and practical books for organizers of mathematical circles.
Search the Google Books collection to access some full-text books online.
Ebooks published by the Association for Computing Machinery. Covers a wide
range of Computer Science research.
ACM Books is a series of scholarly research monographs and graduate-level
texts, authored by computer scientists and practitioners at the forefront of
computing technology and includes books across the entire spectrum of
Find books, encyclopedia and dictionaries about research methods. Coverage: varies
SAGE Research Methods provides a tool called Method Maps, which visualizes relationships among more than 700 unique methods terms, concepts and people. Method List can be used to compile selected books, book chapters and journal articles for later review or sharing with colleagues.
Note: Waterloo only gets the text (read: eBook/reference work) content from Sage Research Methods. Waterloo subscription to SAGE Research Methods doesn't include SAGE videos.
"The Cornell University Library Historical Mathematics Monographs is a collection of selected monographs with expired copyrights chosen from the mathematics field. These were monographs that were brittle and decaying and in need of rescue."