It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Includes the "Canadian Human Rights Reporter" database, which provides access to reported and unreported human rights decisions made by Canadian federal and provincial tribunals, courts and boards of inquiry, 1980-2020
Coverage: 1980 - present
Indexes and, in many cases, provides links to Canadian government documents from federal and provincial departments and agencies. Coverage: 1982 - present
Most of the material identified in the Canadian Research Index corresponds to the "Microlog Collection" located in Dana Porter Library's microform area, 1st (basement) floor. These are filed with call numbers beginning with: CA7.P__. If you cannot find a title, or would like assistance using the micro collection or microscanner, please, just ask Library staff.
Every year, the United Nations publishes a vast range of valuable and reliable information. It is often published in the form of books that contain research covering the United Nations’ priorities, such as international peace and security, human rights, sustainable development, climate change, and international law.
The UN iLibrary is an online collection providing access to much of this valuable content on one easy-to-use platform for researchers, students, and the general public. (from the website)