This is the "Articles" page of the "Chemical Engineering Literature & Reports" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Chemical Engineering Literature & Reports  

Last Updated: Jun 27, 2017 URL: http://subjectguides.uwaterloo.ca/chemeng Print Guide RSS Updates

Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

  ChemEng News and Business

  • c&en (Chemical & Engineering News)
    A trade magazine covering science and technology, business and industry, government and policy, education, and employment aspects of the chemistry field.
  • ABI/Inform Global
    Covers: Business; Economic conditions; Corporate strategies; Management theory; Management techniques; Business trends; Competitive landscape and product information; Accounting; Finance

Research Databases - Multidisciplinary

Get fulltext articles we own via the above link in database search results (including Google Scholar).

  • Scopus
    Multidisciplinary. Covers journals, quality web sources, and patents. Cited reference searching. Covers 1996 - present.
  • Web of Science
    Engineering, medical, physical & natural sciences, and engineering. Journals and some conferences indexed. Citation searching feature. Coverage 1900-present.
  • Google Scholar
    Full text of docs searched. Find info not in title and abstract.
    Get It @ Waterloo is under More.
    Go to Settings - Library Links and search waterloo to setup the Get it @ link.
  • OnePetro
    Technical documents and journal articles serving the oil and gas exploration and production industry.
  • SciFinder
    All areas of chemistry including compound & synthetic information. Register for an account. Coverage 1880's - present
  • Reaxys
    Locate literature, reaction and substance data with synthesis planning in organic, organometallic, inorganic and physical chemistry.
    Coverage: 1779-present
  • PubMed
    Biomedical literature including biomedical engineering, biotechnology.
    Coverage:1946 -present

Your Librarian

Profile Image
Kathy Szigeti
Contact Info
DC 1553
University of Waterloo, ON, Canada
519.888.4567 x38785
kszigeti at uwaterloo dot ca
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip