We want to hear from you. You're viewing the newest version of the Library's website. Please send us your feedback!
Graphic standards
Architectural Graphic Standards (12th ed.)Call Number: REF TH2031 .R35 2016
Interior Graphic Standards (2nd ed.)Call Number: TH2031 .M34 2011
Dictionaries, encyclopedias, and handbooks
..isms: Understanding Architectural StylesCall Number: REF NA200 .M45x 2006
100 Ideas That Changed ArchitectureCall Number: REF NA200 .W47x 2011
Archispeak: An Illustrated Guide to Architectural TermsCall Number: REF NA31 .P67 2004
Building plans
Floor Plan Manual, Housing (5th ed.)Call Number: REF NA7126 .F56 2018
Each title contains a CD with all the plans:
Key Buildings of the 20th Century (2nd ed.)Call Number: REF NA2705 .W44 2010
Key Contemporary BuildingsCall Number: REF NA2705 .G745 2008
Key Houses of the Twentieth CenturyCall Number: REF NA7126 .D38 2006
Key Urban Housing of the Twentieth CenturyCall Number: REF NA7126 .F74 2008
Biographical dictionaries
1000 ArchitectsCall Number: REF NA50 .O64
Architects TodayCall Number: REF NA40 .R377x 2004- MacMillan Encyclopedia of ArchitectsCall Number: REF NA40 .M25 1982
More Dictionaries, encyclopedias, and handbooks
Decoding TheoryspeakCall Number: REF NA2500 .O78 2011
Encyclopedia of Society and Culture in the Ancient WorldCall Number: REF CB311 .E533 2008
Encyclopedia of Society and Culture in the Medieval WorldCall Number: REF CB351 .E53 2008
Phaidon Atlas of 21st Century World ArchitectureCall Number: REF NA687 .P44 x 2008
Phaidon Atlas of Contemporary World ArchitectureCall Number: REF NA687 .P43x 2004
Phaidon Design ClassicsCall Number: REF NK1320 .P438 2006 (plus another 2 sets in the stacks)
Visual Dictionary of Architecture and ConstructionCall Number: REF NA31 .B79x 2007