E-TextsFind ThesesFind Book Reviews
Journal Indexes & DatabasesNews DatabasesOpen Access Journals
BiographiesCivilization & CultureLanguage DictionariesDictionaries & EncyclopediasLiterary HistoriesLiterary TerminologyLiterary Theory & CriticismNational BibliographiesResearch GuidesRetrospective Bibliographies
Keyword Searching
This is the "Get Started" page of the "French Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University of Waterloo Library Guide
Last Updated: Jul 23, 2014 URL: http://subjectguides.uwaterloo.ca/french Print Guide RSS Updates

Get Started Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

About This Guide

 

Remote Access to Library's Electronic Resources

 

Did You Know?

Graduate students and faculty members contribute to scholarly research and continue to enrich our library's collection. Here are some examples of recent publications.

Cover Art
La lettre et la mère: roman familial et écriture de la passion chez Suzanne Necker et Germaine de Staël. - Dubeau, Catherine
Call Number: PQ2015.N32 D83x 2013 Porter.

Cover Art
Diasporiques : mémoire, diasporas et formes du roman francophone contemporain. - Paré, François; and Collington, Tara (dir.)
Call Number: PQ673 .D53 2013 Porter.

 

What's New?

Try the latest library research database FRANCIS - it has something for everyone! Check the description.

FRANCIS:

  • is a multilingual, multidisciplinary, international database covering the humanities and social sciences
  • includes European sources of information
  • is easy to use

Your Liaison Librarian

Profile Image
Helena Calogeridis
Contact Info
Dana Porter Library
LIB 224
ext. 32611
Send Email
 

Library Survival Guide

Are you new to the library or just not sure how to do certain things? Help is here.

Library Survival Guide

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip