We want to hear from you. You're viewing the newest version of the Library's website. Please send us your feedback!
| Find Research and Resources | Theses and Dissertations |
Thesis Digitization on Demand
- Digitization on demandThe Library's Resource Sharing department can assist you in accessing University of Waterloo theses that were submitted only in print, and do not circulate outside of the library
Explore theses from the University of Waterloo
UWSpace is the University of Waterloo's institutional repository for the research and scholarship produced by its faculty, students, and staff. UWSpace contains all theses and dissertations published from October 2006 on, and a subset from 1996 through 2006, when electronic submission was optional. Older theses can be accessed by searching the library catalogue by title or author last name.
- Optometry and vision science collection, UWSpaceBrowse theses and dissertations from the School of Optometry and Vision Science collection
Theses and dissertations
- Dissertations and Theses GlobalFull text of many North American, European, United Kingdom and Ireland graduate students theses and dissertations.
Coverage: Indexing 1637-, Full Text 1997- - Theses Canada PortalAccess Canadian electronic and non-digital theses and dissertations.
Coverage: index 1965 - present; full text 1998 - present - UWSpaceUWSpace is the University of Waterloo's institutional repository for the research and scholarship produced by its faculty, students, and staff.
Coverage: mid 1990s - present
Preparing for your thesis
- Preparing for your PhD thesis defencePlanning strategies, timelines and defence tips from Graduate Studies and Postdoctoral Affairs at the University of Waterloo.